This browser is not fully supported by Historic England. Please update your browser to the latest version so that you get the best from our website.

Urban Panel

The Urban Panel provides expertise to help local authorities, development agencies and others to engage in major regeneration of historic towns and cities.


Mr Charles Wilson - Chair

Dr Nigel Baker
Mrs Joyce Bridges CBE
Mr Peter Buchan
Ms Sophia de Sousa
Ms Johanna Gibbons
Mr Michael Hayes CBE
Mr Julian Hill
Mr John Lord
Mr Graham Morrison OBE
Mr Peter Studdert
Mr Chris Twinn
Mrs Clare Wright MBE

Meeting Dates

2017: 22 and 23 February, 6 March (AGM), 24 and 25 May, 5 and 6 July, 4 and 5 October.

The review paper of each site visit will be published as soon as they are approved as a correct record.

Was this page helpful?

Also of interest...