Measham Baptist Church, Chapel Street

Measham Baptist Church, Chapel Street, Measham, Leicestershire DE12 7JD View on map

Large GII listed Baptist Chapel built in 1841 with original gallery.

Opening Arrangements

Saturday 26 January, 10am - 3pm, Saturday 13 April 11am - 3pm, Sunday 14 April 12pm - 5pm, Saturday 18 May 11am - 5pm, Sunday 19 May 12pm - 5pm, Saturday 15 June 11am - 5pm, Sunday 16 June 12pm - 5pm, Saturday 13 July 11am - 5pm, Sunday 14 July 12pm - 5pm, 17- 29 August 11am - 5pm, Friday 13 - Sunday 22 September Sundays 12pm- 5pm other days 11am - 5pm, Friday 18 October 11am - 5pm and Saturday 19 October 11am - 5pm.

Directions

Situated near the centre of Measham, down Chapel Street, which is off High Street, the main road through Measham. Measham is between the M43 jnc 11 and the A42 jnc 12. Rail: Tamworth (10 miles) Bus: 19 Burton to Swadlingcote to Measham to Ashby.

Parking Spaces

15