This browser is not fully supported by Historic England. Please update your browser to the latest version so that you get the best from our website.

Historic Estate Conservation Committee

The Historic Estate Conservation Committee monitors and advises Commission on the conservation and maintenance of the properties within the National Heritage Collection.


Mr Michael Morrison - Chair

Mr Martin Ashley
Mr Norman Greville
Ms Victoria Harley
Dr David Mitchell
Mr David Odgers


Survyor of the Fabric: Mr Andrew Arrol
English Heritage Trustee: Mr Malcolm Reading
English Heritage Trustee: Ms Sarah Staniforth CBE

Meeting dates

2017: 9 February, 13 July, 02 November

Was this page helpful?